APA Awards Sub-Committee

Dr Chris Gildersleve, (Immediate Past President of the APA), is Chair of the APA Awards Committee and the person designated to enter citations on behalf of the APA.

The APA as a specialist society has not been given nominating status in the National Clinical Impacts Awards 2022

Further information can be found on the ACCIA page.

Any queries regarding the process for APA members should be addressed to secretary@apagbi.org.uk