Apagbi default Banner


In these pages you will find details of science committee membership and the research and grant opportunities available to those involved in research and QI in Paediatric Anaesthesia, Critical care or Pain management.

Scientific Committee Members 2018

  • Dr Phil Arnold - Chair
  • Dr Peter Brooks - Liaison with Paediatric Trainee Group
  • Dr Danielle Franklin -Quality Improvement
  • Dr Velu Guruswamy - Quality Improvement
  • Dr Nambyiah Pratheeban
  • Dr Natasha Woodman
  • Dr Tom Engelhardt
  • Dr Richard Newton
  • Dr James Armstrong
  • Dr John Rutherford
  • Dr Hannah Lonsdale- Data Science Lead
  • Dr Hannah Gill- Surveys Lead
  • Dr Amaki Sogbodjor- Trainee Representative