Apagbi default Banner

PATRN Committee

Our new committee was appointed in May 2023:

Dr Jessica McArdle Chair

Dr Teresa McCarrick Secretary

Dr Laura Bubb Communications and new project liaison co-lead

Dr Leyla Turkoglu Communications and new project liaison co-lead 

Dr Julia Parnell IT Lead

Dr Alex Norris Peri-operative care representative


Scientific Advisors

Dr Peter Brooks

Dr Phillip Arnold

Dr Natasha Woodman


Previous Chairs

Dr Zoe Green (Oct 2013)

Dr Elin Jones (Sept 2016)

Dr Natasha Woodman (May 2017)

Dr Andrew Selman and Dr Deborshi Sinha (2020)

Dr Hannah Lewis and Dr Tom Bennett (2023)